Joaquin Phoenix was nominated for the Seattle Film Critics for his role in the film “You Were Never Really Here” alongside Bradley Cooper (A Star Is Born), Daveed Diggs (Blindspotting), Ethan Hawke (First Reformed ) and Rami Malek (Bohemian Rhapsody).

Winners of the 2018 Seattle Film Critics Society Awards will be announced on Monday, December 17, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. PST via the Seattle Film Critics Society’s Twitter: @seattlecritics.